IN-PERSON CLASSES POSTPONED UNTIL WE KNOW IT’S WISE TO BEGIN THEM IN PERSON AGAIN!

BUT YOU CAN JOIN ME ON SUNDAYS TO ENJOY NIA CLASSES ON ZOOM!

Sundays
Noon Eastern / 11:00 am Central
10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific

Email susan@susantate.org to register.

You will need to register in advance for this Sunday’s Nia class by clicking here and I’ll send you the registration link.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Nia Zoom class/meeting.

Pay what you like with a love offering . . .

1. To me via

~PayPal: susan@susantate.org or by sending me a check (email me–susan@susantate.org for details)

~Venmo: www.venmo.com/Susan-Tate-Wellness

or

2. By doing something to support someone or some place that needs extra love right now.

 

IMPORTANT ZOOM UPDATE NEEDED

**Zoom has released an important software update that addresses security concerns. Please be sure to download the latest software for Zoom to your computer, tablet and/or phone (however you access class) before May 30. Download Zoom 5.0.2 here. Then click on “Zoom Client for Meetings.”**

Note: This NEW software edition of Zoom will be required to join any meetings/classes so be sure to download the software so that you can continue to access our Nia classes.*

Instructions:

1. If you haven’t already done so, you will want to first download Zoom 5.0.2 on your computer
tablet, or phone (although a phone may have a few sound issues).

2. Click “Zoom Client for Meetings” when you get into the Zoom website.

3. When you enter the “meeting room”, I will have everyone muted until you see me. You’ll want to check the volume settings on your device.

4. You will need to register for this class.

5. I’ll be there 10 minutes before it begins–and it’s always okay to enter late or leave early if necessary.

 

Here’s the info for when we return to the studio:

Nia at Charlottesville Tango on Water Studio
208 E Water Street
Sundays at 11 am

$15 per class with an 8 class card – $120

$16 per class with an 4 class card – $64

 $18 drop in

Class cards valid for 6 months from date of purchase

Cash/check/or PayPal at the door
Checks payable to: Susan Tate

 

Back to Nia page