Register in advance for this class by emailing me at susan@susantate.org and I’ll send the link.

Pay what you like with a love offering–details below.

My Sunday Nia classes are now being live streamed–and love streamed–on Zoom. You will need to register each week. Zap me an email and I’ll send the registration link. Then I’ll also keep you posted as to the new link for the next class. This registration process protects our privacy and enables me to communicate with you should there be a last minute need to change the schedule.

Sundays  – Noon – 1 pm EST

Noon Eastern / 11:00 am Central / 10 am Mountain  / 9 am Pacific

Register in advance for this class by emailing me at susan@susantate.org and I’ll send the link.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Pay what you like with a love offering . . .

1. To me via PayPal: susan@susantate.org or

(Please make sure you use my email address  to send me money via PayPal since it seems there are many people with the name Susan Tate!)

     To me via Venmo: www.venmo.com/Susan-Tate-Wellness

     or by sending a check (email me for details)

                                                                          or

2. By doing something to support someone or some place that needs extra love right now.

IMPORTANT ZOOM UPDATE NEEDED

**Zoom has released an important software update that addresses security concerns. Please be sure to download the latest software for Zoom to your computer, tablet and/or phone (however you access class) before May 30. Download Zoom 5.0.2 here. Then click on “Zoom Client for Meetings.”**

Note: This NEW software edition of Zoom will be required to join any meetings/classes so be sure to download the software so that you can continue to access our Nia classes.**

INSTRUCTIONS for Sunday Classes

1. If you haven’t already done so, you will want to first download Zoom 5.0.2 on your computer tablet, or phone.

2. Click “Zoom Client for Meetings” when you get into the Zoom website.

3. When you enter the “meeting room”, I will have everyone muted until you see me. You’ll want to check the volume settings on your device.

4. You will need to register for this class. (It just asks for name and email.)

5. I’ll be there 10 minutes before it begins–and it’s always okay to enter late or leave early if necessary.